Ansprechpartner

Abteilungsleitung SGB /
Ressortleitung Spieltechnik

Andreas Weber

Email: spieltechnik@hsg2b.de

Telefon: +49 (0)17644662551

Ressortleitung Spieltechnik

Matthias Krätzer

Email: spieltechnik@hsg2b.de

Telefon: +49 (0)1727337773

Abteilungsleitung TVB /
Ressortleitung Sport

Frank Wittorf

Email: sport@hsg2b.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 01716585154

Ressortleitung Sport

Michael Kraus

Email: sport@hsg2b.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 15256712832

Teammanager Frauen

Martina Hetzel

Email: frauen@hsg2b.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 1713154665

Teammanager Männer

Simon Rott

Email: maenner@hsg2b.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 1741926835

Ressortleitung Jugend

Stephanie Kurz

Email: jugend@hsg2b.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 17656856942

stellv. Ressortleitung Jugend

Roberto D'Annunzio

Email: jugend@hsg2b.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 17656856942

Wirtschaft und Finanzen

Thomas Stadelmaier

Email:
wirtschaft-finanzen@jsg2b.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 17624063049

stellv. Wirtschaft

Laura Scherr

Email:
wirtschaft-finanzen@jsg2b.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 1727579951

Marketing &
Aussendarstellung

Joachim Weber

Email: marketing@hsg2b.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 1712669906

Marketing &
Aussendarstellung

Thomas Knödler

Email: marketing@hsg2b.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 17695612040

Presse &
Aussendarstellung

Axel Emele

Email: presse@hsg2b.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 15225303446

Presse &
Aussendarstellung

Lisa Ocker

Email: presse@hsg2b.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 15777572131

Organistation

Carmen Stehle

Email: spieltechnik@hsg2b.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 1738219122

Leitung Verwaltung /
Spieltechnik

Sylvia Knödler

Email: spieltechnik@hsg2b.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 17695649835